Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

*no live music between Dec. 23, 2019 – March 2020

March 2019

St. Patrick’s Day Celebration

Fri, Mar. 1, 2019 @ 8:00 am - Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2019

TMU Band

Sat, Sep. 7, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Bunker Boys

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Blarney Stew
1/2 way to St. Patrick’s Day

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Jeff Rubin

Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Eric Divito

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Find out more »

Ericson Holt

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Ericson Holt

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2019

Eric Divito

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Find out more »

Bunker Boys

Sun, Oct. 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

The Eric DiVito Duo

Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Eric DiVito joined by Puerto Rican jazz & Latin music bassist extraordinare, Elias Santo-Celpa

Find out more »

DEAD-MEAT

Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Fans of Dan Fundraiser

Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Van Houten Farms & Rockland Cider Works are proud to present Nyack-based Grateful Dead Tribute Band Dead Meat live from 1:00pm to 5:00pm. $1 for every drink sold & all proceeds from Fans of Dan t-shirts support our fight against ALS.

Find out more »

Strawberry Ridge

Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Rich & Jo Trio

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Moonshine Creek Bluegrass

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

McMule

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

TMU Band

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

Thanksgiving Acoustic Jam

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2019

The Rumors

Sun, Dec. 1, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

BLENDING HARMONIES WITH THE CLASSIC SOUNDS OF ACOUSTIC AND ELECTRIC GUITARS, HARMONICA, MANDOLIN, AND PERCUSSION ALT-COUNTRY/FOLK/CLASSIC ROCK/INDIE ROCK

Find out more »

The Uncommon Trio

Sat, Dec. 7, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Genre-hopping, foot stomping, acoustic music. "Familiar Favorites plus a few you've never heard... Guaranteed to leave you smiling." American Roots / Bluegrass / Jazz

Find out more »

Moonshine Creek Bluegrass

Sun, Dec. 8, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hudson Valley Based High Energy String Band Bluegrass

Find out more »

The Bunker Boys

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

“IF YOU’RE NOT TOE TAPPING WHEN THESE BOYS ARE AROUND THEN YOU’RE DOING IT WRONG” Bluegrass / Country / Folk / Hillbilly

Find out more »

The TMU Band

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Led by Rockland County Native Tim O'Donohue A little Juke Joint A little Blue Grass A little FUNtry And a whole lot of Honky Tonk Juke / Country / Grass / Tonk

Find out more »

A Slice of Bacon

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

JOIN US FOR AN EVENING OF CHRISTMAS CAROLS, FUN SEASONAL COVERS, AND SOME CRISPY ORIGINALS ACOUSTIC FUNK / JAM BAND

Find out more »

Willie & the AJs

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rockland County's own; Bill Reiner, Jeni Santiago, Jason Torres, featuring Al Green on bass & drums. Folk / Alt-Country / Classic Rock / Grass

Find out more »

March 2020

+ Export Events